Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Dr. Ing. Silvia Curteanu, Technical University "Gheorghe Asachi" Iasi, Romania
  2. Dr. Dimitris E. Anagnostou, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, United States

Managing Editors

  1. Dr. Imam Much Ibnu Subroto, Universitas Islam Sultan Agung, Indonesia


  1. Dr. Mortaza Zolfpour Arokhlo, Department of Computer Engineering, Sepidan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Sepidan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  2. Dr. Chesheng ZHAN, Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, China
  3. Dr. Ugrasen Suman, School of Computer Science & Information Technology, Devi Ahilya University, India
  4. Dr. Pan He, Chongqing University, China
  5. Dr. Sultan Noman Qasem, Al- Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia
  6. Prof. Dr. Yao Nianmin, Harbin Engineering University, China
  7. Prof. Dr. Xinjun Mao, National Univ. of Defense Technology Hunan, China
  8. Prof. Dr. Hangbae Chang, Chung-Ang University, Korea, Republic of
  9. Prof. Dr. Gregory Levitin, The Israel Electric Corporation Ltd, Israel
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zhiwei Ye, Hubei University of Technology Wuhan, China
  11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chengying Mao, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, Nanchang, China